Team

> Management
> Sales & Consultancy
> Research & Development
> Project Office
> Farms
> Staff

Management

Ir. Lieuwe Roosenschoon
CEO
T +31(0)320 252 294
E info@schothorst.nl
Dr. Ir. Piet van der Aar
R&D director
T +31 (0)320 252 294
E info@schothorst.nl

Sales & Consultancy

Esther Berger
Manager Sales and Consultancy
E eberger@schothorst.nl
Ir. Loek de Lange
Consultant poultry
T +31 (0)320 229 621
E Ldelange@schothorst.nl
Ir. Walter van Hofstraeten
Consultant poultry
T +31 (0)320 252 294
E wvhofstraeten@schothorst.nl
Dr. Piero Agostini
Consultant poultry
T +31 (0)320 292 149
E pagostini@schothorst.nl
Dr. Ir. Wilfried van Straalen
Research coordinator, researcher and consultant ruminants
T +31 (0)320 292 192
E wvstraalen@schothorst.nl
Ir. Rolf Speelman
Consultant ruminants
T +31 (0)320 292 193
E rspeelman@schothorst.nl
Dr. Jannes Doppenberg
Consultant swine
T +31 (0)320 229 620
E jdoppenberg@schothorst.nl
Ir. Gert Hemke
Consultant swine
E ghemke@schothorst.nl
Mark de Witte
Courses, training and marketing
T +31(0)612800728
E mdwitte@schothorst.nl
Karin van de Belt, MSc
Courses, training and communication
T +31 (0)320 292 148
E kvdbelt@schothorst.nl

Research & Development

Dr. Francesc Molist Gasa
Manager Research and Development
T +31 (0)320 229 626
E fmolist@schothorst.nl
Dr. Ir. Ellen van Eerden
Research coordinator and researcher poultry

(Intestinal) health | Alternatives for antibiotics |
Food safety | Registration trials | Challenge trials


T +31 (0)320 229 622
E eveerden@schothorst.nl
Ing. Cees Kwakernaak
Researcher poultry

Digestibility trials | Feed evaluation |
Nutrient requirements | Enzymes


T +31 (0)320 292 194
E ckwakernaak@schothorst.nl
Dr. Ir. Laura Star
Researcher poultry

Laying hens | Broiler breeders |
Egg (shell) quality | Registration trials


T +31 (0)320 229 623
E Lstar@schothorst.nl
Dr. Regiane Santos
Researcher poultry

Mycotoxins


T +31 (0)320 252 294
E rsantos@schothorst.nl
Dr. Piero Agostini
Researcher and consultant poultry

Ducks | Turkeys


T +31 (0)320 292 149
E pagostini@schothorst.nl
Dr. Ir. Wilfried van Straalen
Research coordinator, consultant and researcher ruminants

Development feed evaluation | Nutrient requirements |
Milkproduction | Milkcomposition


T +31 (0)320 292 192
E wvstraalen@schothorst.nl
Drs. Ant Koopmans
Research ruminants

Health and fertility | Young stock |
Dry period and transition management | Courses and training


T +31 (0)320 292 145
E akoopmans@schothorst.nl
Ir. Ivonne Kok
Researcher Ruminants

Milkproduction and milkcomposition |
Feed evaluation


T +31 (0)320 292 147
E ikok@schothorst.nl
Lydia Kroon, MSc
Researcher ruminants

Milkprodocution and milkcomposition |
Nutrition and environment


T +31 (0)320 252 294
E Lkroon@schothorst.nl
Xandra Benthem de Grave, MSc
Researcher swine

Sows | Courses and training


T +31 (0)320 292 190
E xbenthemdegrave@schothorst.nl
Xiaonan Guan, MSc
Researcher swine

PhD student | Challenge trials |
technical support


T +31 (0)320 292 146
E xguan@schothorst.nl
Meike Bouwhuis, PhD
Researcher swine

Feed evaluation | Digestibility trials |
Nutrient requirements | Registration trials


T +31 (0)320 292 196
E mbouwhuis@schothorst.nl
Kristina Simon, PhD
Research swine
E ksimon@schothorst.nl
Nico Kanis, BSc
Matrix coordinator
T 0320 229 627
E nkanis@schothorst.nl

Project Office

Ing. Edwin Bleumer
Manager Projectoffice
E ebleumer@schothorst.nl
Ing Henk den Hartigh
Head laboratory
E hdhartigh@schothorst.nl

Farms

Jack Morren
Farm manager poultry
E jmorren@schothorst.nl
Herke Pijl
Farm manager ruminants
E hpijl@schothorst.nl
Jan Jaap Huisman
Farm manager swine
E jjhuisman@schothorst.nl

Staff

Anja Jongejan
Manager Staff
E ajongejan@schothorst.nl