Team

Management

Ir. Lieuwe Roosenschoon
CEO
T +31(0)320 252 294
E info@schothorst.nl
Dr. Ir. Piet van der Aar
R&D director
T +31 (0)320 252 294
E info@schothorst.nl

Account management

Dr. Jannes Doppenberg
Accountmanager & consultant swine

Feedstuffs | Consultancy (swine)

T +31 (0)320 229 620
E jdoppenberg@schothorst.nl

Ruminants

Dr. Ir. Wilfried van Straalen
Head ruminant cluster

Feed evaluation | Nutrient requirements | Milkproduction and milkcomposition | Consultancy

T +31 (0)320 292 192
E wvstraalen@schothorst.nl
Drs. Ant Koopmans
Research ruminants

Health and fertility | Young stock | Dry period and transition management | Courses and training

T +31 (0)320 292 145
E akoopmans@schothorst.nl
Ir. Ivonne Kok
Researcher Ruminants

Milkproduction and milkcomposition | Feed evaluation

T +31 (0)320 292 147
E ikok@schothorst.nl
Ir. Rolf Speelman
Consultant ruminants

Business development | Consultancy | Courses and training

T +31 (0)320 292 193
E rspeelman@schothorst.nl
Lydia Kroon, MSc
Researcher ruminants

Milkprodocution and milkcomposition | Nutrition and environment

T +31 (0)320 252 294
E Lkroon@schothorst.nl

Poultry

Dr. Ir. Ellen van Eerden
Research coordinator and researcher poultry

(Intestinal) health | Alternatives for antibiotics | Food safety | Registration trials | Challenge trials

T +31 (0)320 229 622
E eveerden@schothorst.nl
Ing. Cees Kwakernaak
Researcher poultry

Digestibility trials | Feed evaluation | Nutrient requirements | Enzymes

T +31 (0)320 292 194
E ckwakernaak@schothorst.nl
Dr. Ir. Laura Star
Researcher poultry

Laying hens | Broiler breeders | Egg (shell) quality | Registration trials

T +31 (0)320 229 623
E Lstar@schothorst.nl
Ir. Loek de Lange
Researcher and consultant poultry

Feed evaluation | Nutrient requirements | Processing technology | Consultancy

T +31 (0)320 229 621
E Ldelange@schothorst.nl
Dr. Piero Agostini
Researcher and consultant poultry

Ducks | Turkeys | Broilers | Consultancy

T +31 (0)320 292 149
E pagostini@schothorst.nl
Karin van de Belt, MSc
Researcher poultry

Broilers | Courses and training

T +31 (0)320 292 148
E kvdbelt@schothorst.nl
Dr. Regiane Santos
Researcher poultry

Mycotoxins

T +31 (0)320 252 294
E rsantos@schothorst.nl
Ir. Walter van Hofstraeten
Consultant poultry

Feed evaluation | Nutrient requirements | Processing technology | Consultancy

T +31 (0)320 252 294
E wvhofstraeten@schothorst.nl

Swine

Dr. Francesc Molist Gasa
Head swine cluster

Consultancy | Growing and finishing pigs | (Intestinal) health

T +31 (0)320 229 626
E fmolist@schothorst.nl
Xandra Benthem de Grave, MSc
Researcher swine

Sows | Courses and training

T +31 (0)320 292 190
E xbenthemdegrave@schothorst.nl
Xiaonan Guan, MSc
Researcher swine

PhD student | Challenge trials | technical support

T +31 (0)320 292 146
E xguan@schothorst.nl
Meike Bouwhuis, PhD
Researcher swine

Feed evaluation | Digestibility trials | Nutrient requirements | Registration trials

T +31 (0)320 292 196
E mbouwhuis@schothorst.nl

Contact us

* required fields